Grassblock Network
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Staff Application

2 posters

Go down

Staff Application Empty Staff Application

Post by _SOTW Thu Sep 15, 2016 11:28 am

IGN:_SOTW
Timezone:CDT
Past Experiences:I have owned my own server. I've been staff on over if i get accepted then this well be my 49 servers now and I believe I have enough experience to be eligible to become staff on your server, and I hope I serve well If i'm accepted. I've been staff on 50th servers now and most were factions/pvp and or prison. Most were small and closed down. I used to Admin my friends servers, and I know how to use the all commands cuz i am a dev and a web-dev
How can you help:by, well, enforcing the rules to new players, welcome new players to the server, help if the build team may have struggles, etc. I am a magnificent builder and a great pvper. I can help the server by assistance with commands that other staff may not understand, I know the basics of /ban and /mute etc, and when I need to use them.
but I will try my best to do each task at a medium speed, but properly. I will enforce the rules to new comers (players) and new staff that join the team, and welcome them to the team aswell. I would like to be staff because I know how to use many commands, but properly! I have seen many staff abuse their powers and I had to deal with it myself since no other staff was on. So the way I dealt with it. Let's break this down. Firstly I had to call a Head-Mod on, then I had to Tempban them (I didn't have ban, while I was waiting I had time to tempban for 1hour, gives the mod time to get on) and I gave the mod the player's username and he demoted and banned him.